KBH in iPhone Photos!

Although I’m an avid instagrammer, there a quite a few photos on my phone that never make it into my uploads. These are some of my recent favorites, that I think depict Copenhagen at Christmas time quite nicely. Dark yet full of lights, cozy, and fun.

IMG_8111

// View out of my studio window during an all nighter

IMG_8249

// Enjoying holiday lights while waiting for the bus

IMG_8450

// Lanterns inside an amazing Danish Christmas store

Processed with VSCOcam with 6 preset

// Christmas tree lighted with a firework by Santa in Radhusplasen

IMG_8353

// Cozy pizza restaurant in the meat packing district in Vesterbro

IMG_8044

// Christmas in the Tivoli amusement park, which was the inspiration for Disney

IMG_7994

// Sunset from the roof terrace of my apartment building that feels a bit like an Arizona sunset at home

IMG_8426

// Our last night with my friend Sheila at one of our favorite hangouts, Mikkeler & Friends bar

IMG_8344

// Pizza at mother in Vesterbro

IMG_8239

// And another sunset, this one is the view from my window with Bjarke Ingels’ Figure 8 to the left

Leave a comment