Stay In Touch

In case you haven’t heard, Google Reader will be shutting down in just a couple days. In case any of you follow my blog through there, I wanted to give you a few options to make sure to keep you around, because I’m so happy you’re here!

IMG_2991

My favorite way to stay updated with blogs is Bloglovin‘. I love that I never miss any posts from my blogger list, and it also helps me discover new content! You can follow Punkrockparti here to keep in touch!

tumblr_mp2ca7j9yi1qhjcnyo1_1280

If you’re looking for another method, Punkrockparti is also on Facebook and Instagram. These platforms may already be part of your normal routine, and I often post content on there that you won’t find in my daily posts (like the photo above).

Thank you so much for being a reader, and I look forward what lies ahead for this blog!

xo, Paige

Leave a comment