Layers in London

IMG_2709

I was admittedly very bummed when I arrived in London on Thursday and it was super rainy. I bundled up and dealt with it, but my last day there was surprisingly so nice and even sunny! Believe it or I hadn’t really felt the sun on my face for at least six weeks, since Copenhagen is so dark in the wintertime. It was the perfect weather, and it was actually the one day when I didn’t even really need my coat. Kind of ironic considering this is the first time I’ve ever shown you guys my winter coat! Nevertheless I was layered up in some black + grey pieces for a day of exploring.

IMG_2724

IMG_2726

IMG_2716

IMG_2727

IMG_2711

Besides the weather, I was especially happy because I got to hang out with my friend Steph who was also visting London. I hadn’t seen her since June because she’s been abroad in Florence, so we had a great time! We spent the day seeing Big Ben and Westminster Abbey, and then we went to an exhibit on 3d printing before going to the Serpentine Gallery in Hyde Park. I’ll be sharing photos from that day soon because it was finally dry enough to use my good camera! Thanks for reading today guys, see you tomorrow! x. Paige

Iron Maiden tee // Ebay [similar]
grey cardigan // Vero Moda [similar]
coat // flea market [similar]
leggings // Hold Steady Clothing Co [exact]
boots // Doc Martens [exact]
purse // Next London [similar]
beanie // Target [similar]
RAD necklace // Forever 21 [exact]

Photos: Stephanie Thompson

FACEBOOK | BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAM | YOUTUBE | TWITTER

Leave a comment