P.S. Firenze, I love you

Yet another short + sweet blog post, but I can’t help but check in with you guys! As much as I love blogging, it has been so nice to take a break this week. The past 7 days that I’ve spent in Florence have been one of the most amazing weeks I’ve ever had. Wandering around the city, actually having time to sketch, and catching up with old friends is so wonderful. This was a fantastic time and a great last hurrah before school starts again next week!

Here are a few photos from my time here so far, and thank you for sticking with me during my vacation time! x, Paige

20140116-191305.jpg

// Today’s view while eating lunch

20140116-191330.jpg

// Beautiful view of il Duomo. Cherishing the blue skies here that I won’t find back in Copenhagen.

20140116-191400.jpg

// Good times with good friends. I can’t get over how fun it is to hang out with my friends from school in all these amazing cities.

20140116-191343.jpg

// Prison-turned-café my friends took me to. I loved this wall shelving made from metal containers

20140116-191319.jpg

// Mini Celine knock-off I picked up at the San Lorenzo leather market with my Christmas money. I’m obsessed!

Stay tuned for more of my travel photos and stories on the blog soon!

Leave a comment