Favorite Pieces in Firenze

IMG_3458

While being all finished with my travels is bittersweet, it is so nice to be back in Copenhagen and be able to blog again regularly! I just started getting settled in to my new apartment with my also new roommate, more on that later, but I was so anxious to get this style post up from my time in Florence! All of the different cities I visited were amazing, but Florence was so nice because quite a few of my friends live there and the vibe was just so relaxed. On this day, I met up with my friend Steph in Piazza Signoria, where the replica of Michaelangelo’s David stands. Granted, it’s a pretty touristy area, but it was a good meeting spot and we also stayed and sketched one of the statutes for a bit before grabbing some coffee at a nearby cafe! I got a lot of good sketching in during my down time in Florence, and I’m excited to share them on the blog this week.

IMG_3465

IMG_3472

IMG_3459

IMG_3469

IMG_3471

IMG_3467

IMG_3461

Another highlight of this day has to be that I wore my new bag out! I’ve always loved the structure + style of Celine bags, but let’s be honest…$$$. I spotted this perfect nano knock-off at the San Lorenzo leather market. I was pretty excited because a lot of the other bags were plain, so I was surprised to find this one with a print. Believe it or not I only brought one purse when I moved to Copenhagen, so I’m excited to add this cross body into my rotation!

Get the look:

graphic tank // Unif [similar]
cardigan // Vero Moda [similar]
ripped skinnies // Monki [similar]
boots // Forever 21 [similar]
crossbody // San Lorenzo Leather Market [Authentic Nano Celine, and similar knock-off]
cross earrings // Forever 21 [similar]
lightning bolt earrings // Forever 21 [similar]

FACEBOOK | BLOGLOVIN’ | INSTAGRAM | YOUTUBE | TWITTER

1 comment

Leave a comment